Gigya Job Openings

Page History

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

When using an Optional consent, which can be true or false, when a user views your screen-set, if the checkbox state is not changed by the user from what it was when they first arrived, there will be no record of the user ignoring the checkbox stored in the consent vault. The consent vault only records user actions of either granting of a previously un-granted consent or withdrawing from a previously granted one.

 

...